Flames18U PREMIERSHIPS: 0
RESERVES PREMIERSHIPS: 1 (2008)
LEAGUE PREMIERSHIPS: 2 (2001, 2002)

League


ROUND OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME VENUE
1 Rangers Friday April 28 9.10pm SNC Court 3
2 Sharks Friday May 5 7.35pm SNC Court 2
3 Lions Sunday May 7 12.10pm SNC Court 2
4 Demons Saturday May 13 8.10pm Northam
5 Jets Friday May 19 7.35pm SNC Court 1
6 Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye
7 Warriors Friday June 9 7.35pm SNC Court 3
8 Lions Sunday June 11 12.10pm SNC Court 3
9 Jets Sunday June 18 3.10pm Eaton
10 Demons Sunday June 25 12.10pm SNC Court 1
11 Warriors Sunday July 2 3.10pm Northam
12 Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye
13 Rangers Sunday July 16 3.10pm Northam
14 Lions Friday July 21 9.10pm SNC Court 3
15 Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye
16 Sharks Sunday July 30 12.10pm SNC Court 1
17 Jets Friday August 4 7.35pm SNC Court 1



Reserves



18U