• Established
  • Home Venue
    Gold Netball Centre
  • Divisions
    Opens | 20U | Mens

In 2019, Western Roar Netball Club was awarded one of 7 licenses to compete in NetballWA’s newly revamped State League Competition. Western Roar fielded 3 teams including one of the first Men’s teams to compete at a State League level in Australia. Western Roar’s highly successful debut season saw all three Roar teams competed in the Inaugural GIGWANL Grand Finals.


Tess Gee-Cransberg
Sophia Lamers
Harriett McAdam
Isabella McLernon
Trinity Rond
Annabel Saggers
Maddison Schultz
Maddison Smedts
Zoe Spencer
Abbey Thomas
O’Shiarn Vale
Emily Winterbine
(Train On) Keely Atkinson
(Train On) Abi Dargan
(Train On) Jennifer Gibson

Kathryn Byrne
Chloe Harrison
Emily Hathaway
Ciara Hillery
Cleo Kenny
Sienna McDonald
Amber Passera
Emma Putt
Grace Sinclair
Danike Turnbull
Montana Turnbull
Amy Wilkinson

Stewart Burton
Mitchell Cook
Daniel Cools
James King
Robert King
Mark McCoach
Dylan McPherson
Daniel Perrella
Mitch Purser
Connor Rawlings
Daniel Ross
(Train On) Jayden Kahotea