Great Southern

KELLY DOMINIAK | Membership & Development Coordinator
E: GS.development@netballwa.com.au

LYNDSEY UNWIN | Officials Coordinator
E: GS.officials@netballwa.com.au

North West

JANE EDWARDS | Development Coordinator – Kimberley
E: kimberley.development@netballwa.com.au

TARA LAWRENCE | Development Coordinator – Pilbara
E: Pilbara.officials@netballwa.com.au

SALLY ALLARDYCE | Membership Coordinator
E: NW.membership@netballwa.com.au

Metro

KAREN RIGG | Metro Central Development Coordinator
E: development.central@netballwa.com.au

ELLIE SANZONE | Metro North Development Coordinator
E: development.north@netballwa.com.au

JULIE HOW | Metro South Development Coordinator
E: development.south@netballwa.com.au

Midwest-Gascoyne

JANNIEL HARRIS | Membership Coordinator
E: MW.membership@netballwa.com.au

LEANNE FIORENZA | Development Coordinator
E: MW.development@netballwa.com.au

Peel

HELEN VERGONE | Membership & Officials Coordinator
E: Peel.membership@netballwa.com.au

TRACEY DEL TORO | Development Coordinator
E: Peel.development@netballwa.com.au

South West

LANA BOWERS | Development Coordinator
E: SW.development@netballwa.com.au

PAULA FERGUSON | Officials Coordinator
E: SW.officials@netballwa.com.au

SALLY ALLARDYCE | Membership Coordinator
E: SW.membership@netballwa.com.au

Wheatbelt-Goldfields

ERICA CARLSON | Officials & Development Coordinator
E: WBGF.development@netballwa.com.au

LEANNE CLUNE | Membership Coordinator
E: WBGF.membership@netballwa.com.au