Calendar

Information provided in Calendars is the most up to date available. Please check regularly for any updates.

Netball WA or Netball Australia Championships, Competitions, Carnivals, Events and Key Dates.
Please note, all times are local to the event.

Click to view the full Events Calendar

LEGEND

SNC: State Netball Centre MCA: Margaret Court Arena
MRC: Mandurah Recreation Centre MSAC: Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre
PNA: Perth Netball Association LMSC: Logan Metro Sports Centre
SSN: Suncorp Super Netball BEC: Brisbane Exhibition Centre
ANL: Australian Netball League USC: University of the Sunshine Coast
ICC: International Convention Centre MIS: Marrara Indoor Stadium
SOP: Sydney Olympic Park CG: Commonwealth Games

 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JANUARY
20 Jan, Sat 3.30pm-5.00pm Quad Series: Samsung Diamonds v South Africa London Tickets
22 Jan, Mon 7.45pm-9.15pm Quad Series: Samsung Diamonds v England Roses London Tickets
28 Jan, Sun 12pm-1.30pm Quad Series: Samsung Diamonds v New Zealand Johannesburg Tickets
FEBRUARY
24 Feb, Sat 3.00pm-5.00pm Preseason Game: West Coast Fever v QLD Firebirds SNC TBA
25 Feb, Sun 11am-1.00pm Preseason Game: West Coast Fever v QLD Firebirds MRC TBA
MARCH
04 Mar, Sun 8.00am-6.00pm Aboriginal Youth Gala Day Mandurah NA N/A
07 Mar, Wed 9.00am-2.00pm Specialist Schools Hub Day SNC N/A
09 Mar, Fri 1.00pm-5.00pm Corporate Netball Challenge SNC Tickets
24 Mar, Sat TBC Netball WA AGM TBC N/A
APRIL
05 Apr, Thu 6.30pm-10pm CG: Australia v Northern Ireland Gold Coast N/A
06 Apr, Fri 6.30pm-10pm CG: Australia v Barbados Gold Coast N/A
08 Apr, Sun 6.30pm-10pm CG: Australia v South Africa Gold Coast N/A
09 Apr, Mon 1.00pm-4.30pm CG: Australia v Fiji Gold Coast N/A
11 Apr, Wed 7pm-10.30pm CG: Australia v Jamaica Gold Coast N/A
14 Apr, Sat 3.00pm.7.00pm Commonwealth Games Netball Semi-finals Gold Coast N/A
15 Apr, Sun 11am-3.00pm Commonwealth Games Netball Final Gold Coast N/A
17 Apr, Tue 8.00am-9.00pm 17U & 19U National Netball Championships Start Adelaide N/A
20 Apr, Fri TBC Centre Circle Corporate Lunch TBC TBA
22 Apr, Sun 8.00am-9.00pm 17U & 19U National Netball Championships End Adelaide N/A
29 Apr, Sun 9.00am-5.00pm WANL Pre-season Round Robin SNC N/A
29 Apr, Sun 12.30pm-2pm SSN Rd 1: West Coast Fever v Adel Thunderbirds Priceline Stadium N/A
MAY
05 May, Sat 3.30pm-5.00pm ANL Rd 1, Game 1: Western Sting v Tas Magpies SNC TBA
05 May, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 2: West Coast Fever v Magpies Netball Perth Arena TBA
06 May, Sun 11am-12.30pm ANL Rd 1, Game 2: Western Sting v Tas Magpies SNC TBA
12 May, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm ANL Rd 2, Game 1: Territory Storm v Western Sting MIS N/A
13 May, Sun 10am-11.30am ANL Rd 2, Game 2: Territory Storm v Western Sting MIS N/A
13 May, Sun 3.00pm-4.30pm SSN Rd 3: West Coast Fever v SC Lightning USC N/A
19 May, Sat 5.00pm-6.30pm ANL Rd 3, Game 1: Western Sting v NSW Waratahs SNC TBA
20 May, Sun 1.00pm-2.30pm SSN Rd 4: West Coast Fever v NSW Swifts HBF Stadium TBA
20 May, Sun 5.00pm-6.30pm ANL Rd 3, Game 2: Western Sting v NSW Waratahs SNC TBA
26 May, Sat 3.00pm-4.30pm SSN Rd 5: West Coast Fever v QLD Firebirds BEC N/A
26 May, Sat 5.30pm-7.00pm ANL Rd 4, Game 1: QLD Fusion v Western Sting LMSC N/A
27 May, Sun 12pm-1.30pm ANL Rd 4, Game 2: QLD Fusion v Western Sting LMSC N/A
JUNE
02 Jun, Sat 8.00am-8.30pm Smarter than Smoking Association Championships SNC N/A
02 Jun, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 6: West Coast Fever v Giants Netball Perth Arena TBA
03 Jun, Sun 8.00am-8.30pm Smarter than Smoking Association Championships SNC N/A
03 Jun, Sun 3.00pm-4.30pm ANL Rd 5, Game 1: Western Sting v CBR Giants SNC TBA
04 Jun, Mon 8.00am-4.30pm Smarter than Smoking Association Championships SNC N/A
04 Jun, Mon 10am-11.30am ANL Rd 5, Game 2: Western Sting v CBR Giants SNC TBA
08 Jun, Fri 6.00pm-9.00pm WANL Season Commences SNC TBA
10 Jun, Sun 9.00am-4.00pm Underpinning WANL Match Play SNC N/A
16 Jun, Sat 3.00pm-4.30pm SSN Rd 7: West Coast Fever v Melbourne Vixens Hisense Arena N/A
16 Jun, Sat 5.30pm-7.00pm ANL Rd 6, Game 1: VIC Fury v Western Sting Hisense Arena N/A
17 Jun, Sun 12pm-1.30pm ANL Rd 6, Game 2: VIC Fury v Western Sting MSAC N/A
23 Jun, Sat 3.30pm-5.00pm ANL Rd 7, Game 1: Western Sting v Southern Force SNC TBA
23 Jun, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 8: West Coast Fever v Adel Thunderbirds Perth Arena TBA
24 Jun, Sun 11am-12.30pm ANL Rd 7, Game 2: Western Sting v Southern Force SNC TBA
30 Jun, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 9: West Coast Fever v Magpies Netball MCA N/A
30 Jun, Sat TBC ANL: Semi Final 1 (1 v 4) & Semi Final 2 (2 v 3) TBC N/A
JULY
01 Jul, Sun TBC ANL Finals: 3 v 4 Final & 1 v 2 Final TBC N/A
07 Jul, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 10: West Coast Fever v SC Lightning HBF Stadium TBA
09 Jul, Mon All Day WA Suncorp NetSetGO Week Commences N/A N/A
14 Jul, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 11: West Coast Fever v NSW Swifts SOP N/A
21 Jul, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 12: West Coast Fever v QLD Firebirds Perth Arena TBA
29 Jul, Sun 11am-12.30pm SSN Rd 13: West Coast Fever v Melbourne Vixens Perth Arena TBA
AUGUST
03 Aug, Fri All Day Community Raffle Ticket Return Deadline N/A N/A
03 Aug, Fri 8.00am-4.00pm Multicultural Carnival SNC & PNA N/A
04 Aug, Sat 7.00pm-8.30pm SSN Round 14: West Coast Fever v Giants Netball ICC N/A
11 Aug, Sat TBC Suncorp Super Netball Finals TBC N/A
12 Aug, Sun 8am- 5:00pm UWA Open Day UWA N/A
18 Aug, Sat TBC Suncorp Super Netball Finals TBC N/A
24 Aug, Fri All Day Community Raffle Prize Draw N/A N/A
25 Aug, Sat TBC Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final TBC N/A
30 Aug, Thu 6.30pm-11pm West Coast Fever Awards Night TBC TBA
SEPTEMBER
14 Sep, Fri 3pm-10.00pm WANL Grand Final SNC TBA
OCTOBER
05 Oct, Fri 11am-8.00pm Academy Cup SNC & PNA TBA
06 Oct, Sat 7.30am-5.00pm Cadet & Academy Cups SNC & PNA TBA
07 Oct, Sun 7.30am-2.00pm Cadet & Academy Cups SNC & PNA TBA

All Netball WA run umpiring, coaching and officiating courses and workshops.

Click to view the full Courses & Workshops Calendar

LEGEND

F2F Face to Face Workshop
SDNA Southern Districts Netball Association
SNC State Netball Centre
FNA Fremantle Netball Association
BCC Bunbury Catholic College

 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
FEBRUARY
10 Feb, Sat 10am-2.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F BCC Register
11 Feb, Sun 9.00am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F Mandurah NA Register
MARCH
10 Mar, Sat 9.00am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F SDNA Register
11 Mar, Sun 9.00am-5pm AUDO TID Workshop SNC TBA
24 Mar, Sat 9.00am-5pm RDO & RUDO PD Weekend SNC TBA
25 Mar, Sun 9.00am-5pm RDO & RUDO PD Weekend SNC TBA
25 Mar, Sun 8.30am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F FNA Register
APRIL
07 Apr, Sun 9.00am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F SDNA Register
08 Apr, Sun 9.00am – 5pm Suncorp NetSetGO Coach Education Workshop SNC Register
29 Apr, Sun 9.00am-5pm Umpire Mentor/Coach Workshop SNC Register
MAY
06 May, Sun 8.30am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F SNC Register
12 May, Sat 1.00pm-5.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F BCC Register
14 May, Mon 6.00pm-9pm Foundation Connect Coach SNC Register
JUNE
10 Jun, Sun 8.30am-5pm Umpire Community B Badge Workshop SNC Register
25 Jun, Mon 6.00pm-9pm Intermediate Connect Coach SNC Register
JULY
16 Jul, Mon 9.30am-2pm Schools – Teacher Professional Development Day SNC TBA
23 Jul, Mon 6.00pm-9pm Development Connect Coach SNC Register
AUGUST
05 Aug, Sun 8.30am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F SNC Register
05 Aug, Sun 8.30am-5pm Intermediate Coach Accreditation Course SNC Register
12 Aug, Sun 8.30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 1 – Practical SNC Register
26 Aug, Sun 9am-2.30pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 2- Theory SNC Register
SEPTEMBER
16 Sep, Sun 8.30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 3 – Practical SNC Register
26 Sep, Wed TBA Netball WA Community Coach Education SNC TBA
OCTOBER
26 Oct, Fri 1.00pm-5.00pm RDO/RUDO Induction SNC TBA
27 Oct, Sat 8.00am-6pm Game  Development Conference – Coaching SNC Register
27 Oct, Sat 9.00am-5pm RUDO PD Weekend SNC TBA
28 Oct, Sun 8.00am-6pm Game  Development Conference – Umpiring SNC Register
28 Oct, Sun 9.00am-5pm RDO PD Weekend SNC TBA
29 Oct, Mon 8.30am-2pm RDO/RUDO Induction SNC TBA

Key dates of all pathways activities for athletes, coaches and officials participating in State Team programs (17U & 19U State Teams, Marie Little OAM Shield State Team, 12U & 15U State Schoolgirls), WANL program, FIT program, DADRA program, Aboriginal All Stars program.

Click to view the full Pathways Calendar

LEGEND
SNC: State Netball Centre
WO: Wembley Oval

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JANUARY
17 Jan, Wed 6am-7.30am 17U & 19U State Team Program Commences SNC Info
29 Jan, Mon 6.00pm-8pm Umpire HP Training Program  Commences SNC Info
FEBRUARY
06 Feb, Tue 6:30pm-9:30 Bench Officials WANL Training SNC Info
MARCH
16 Mar, Fri 5.00pm-12am 17U & 19U State Team Camp Starts Bridgetown Info
16 Mar, Fri 5.00pm-12am Umpire WANL & SUA Umpire Squad Camp Starts Bridgetown Info
18 Mar, Sun All Day 17U & 19U State Team Camp Ends Bridgetown Info
18 Mar, Sun All Day Umpire WANL & SUA Umpire Squad Camp Ends Bridgetown Info
20 Mar, Tue 6:30pm-9:30 Bench Officials WANL Training SNC Info
APRIL
13 Apr, Fri 6.00pm-8pm 17U & 19U State Team Program Concludes SNC Info
29 Apr, Sun 9.00am-5pm Bench Officials WANL Pre-season Round Robin SNC Info
30 Apr, Mon SSWA 15U State School Girls Team – Trial 1 SNC Info
MAY
01 May, Tue 6:30pm-9:30 Bench Officials WANL Training SNC Info
06 May, Sun All Day SSWA 15U State School Girls Team – Trial 2 SNC Info
26 May, Sat 6.45am-7.45am Umpire WANL & SUA Pre-Season Training Ends SNC Info
JUNE
17 Jun, Sun All Day SSWA 12U State School Girls Team – Trial 1 SNC Info
18 Jun, Mon All Day SSWA 12U State School Girls Team – Trial 2 SNC Info
JULY
08 Jul, Sun 9:00am – 12pm Aboriginal All Stars Selection Trial SNC Info
15 Jul, Sun 10.00am-12pm Aboriginal All Stars Training First Session SNC Info
22 Jul, Sun 8.30am-4pm DADRA Hub Day – Skills Ray Owen TBA
AUGUST
19 Aug, Sun 9.00am-4pm DADRA Hub Day – Round Robin Ray Owen TBA
26 Aug, Sun 9.00am-5pm Fever in Time Phases 1 Trial SNC Info
SEPTEMBER
09 Sep, Sun 9.00am-5pm Fever in Time Phases 2 Trial SNC Info
30 Sep, Sun 10.00am-12pm Aboriginal All Stars Training Concludes SNC Info
OCTOBER
04 Oct, Thu 9.00am-5pm DADRA Country Hub Day SNC Info
13 Oct, Sat 8.00am-10am Fever in Time Induction SNC Info
15 Oct, Mon 5.30pm-7.30 Fever in Time Program Commences SNC Info
DECEMBER
08 Dec, Sat 9.00am-12pm Fever in Time Program Concludes (2019 State Team Squad Selection) SNC Info
12 Dec, Wed 6am-7.30am 17U & 19U State Team Program Commences SNC Info

All MyNetball training run by Netball WA. For more information, please contact Jaime-Leigh Strickland on 9380 3716. To request MyNetball training, click here.

Click to view all Upcoming MyNetball Training Courses

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JANUARY
29 Jan, Mon 10am Perth College MyNetball Training Perth College Contact
FEBRUARY
04 Feb, Sun 1.00pm-5.00pm Northampton MyNetball Training Northampton Contact
06 Feb, Tue 9.30am-11.00am Tingara NC MyNetball training Private N/A
06 Feb, Tue 6.30pm-8.30pm Pickering Brook Netball Club MyNetball training Private N/A
07 Feb, Wed 10am-1pm Southern Districts MyNetball Training Southern Districsts Contact
07 Feb, Wed 6.00pm – 9pm Rockingham & Districts MyNetball Training Rockingham Contact
07 Feb, Wed 6.30pm Swan Districts NetSetGO MyNetball Training Swan Districts Contact
08 Feb, Thu 4.00pm-7.00pm Broome Netball Association MyNetball Training Broome Contact
10 Feb, Sat 11.00am-1.00pm Southern Districts MyNetball Training Southern Districsts Contact
12 Feb, Mon 6.00pm Swan Districts MyNetball Training Swan Districts Contact
16 Feb, Fri 10.30am-12pm Fremantle MyNetball Training Fremantle Contact
20 Feb, Tue 5.30PM-7.30PM Hills Lions netball Club mynetball training Private N/A
21 Feb, Wed 6.30pm Eastern Hills NetSetGO MyNetball Training EHNA Contact
26 Feb, Mon 6.00pm WDNA Suncorp NetSetGO MyNetball Training WDNA Contact
27 Feb, Tue 11.30am-2.30pm Katanning MyNetball Training Katanning Contact
28 Feb, Wed 6.00pm-8.00pm Wanneroo mynetball training WDNA Contact
MARCH
01 Mar, Thu 1.00pm PNA Suncorp NetSetGO MyNetball Training PNA Contact
06 Mar, Tue 6.30pm-8.30pm Perth MyNetball Club Training Perth Contact
08 Mar, Thu 1.00pm PNA Suncorp NetSetGO MyNetball Training PNA Contact
08 Mar, Thu 7.00pm-9.00pm Dalmatic Netball Club MyNetball Training Private N/A
10 Mar, Sat 11.30am-2.30pm Tangos Netball Club MyNetball Training Private N/A
15 Mar, Thu TBC Esperance MyNetball Training Esperance Contact