Calendar

Information provided in Calendars is the most up to date available. Please check regularly for any updates.

Netball WA or Netball Australia Championships, Competitions, Carnivals, Events and Key Dates.
Please note, all times are local to the event.

Click to view the full Events Calendar

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION LINK
5-7 Apr TBA Broome Netball Association Talent Camp Broome CLICK HERE
6 Apr, Sat 11.00am Netball WA Annual General Meeting SNC TBA
7 Apr, Sun 9am – 5pm Aboriginal Youth Gala Day Midvale CLICK HERE
11 -16 Apr All Day National Netball Championships – 17U & 19U Brisbane CLICK HERE
5 May, Sun TBA Sara Donovan Carnival Bunbury TBA
19 May, Sun TBA Susan Fuhrman Carnival Busselton TBA
1 Jun, Sat 8am – 8pm Association Championships SNC CLICK HERE
2 Jun, Sun 8am – 8pm Association Championships SNC CLICK HERE
3 Jun, Mon 8am – 8pm Association Championships SNC CLICK HERE
14 Jun, Fri TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
15 Jun, Sat TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
16 Jun, Sun TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
8 Jul, Mon TBC NAIDOC Carnival – Mid West Geraldton CLICK HERE
10-14 Jul TBC 19/U National Camp AIS TBA
10 Jul, Wed TBC NAIDOC Carnival – Perth SNC CLICK HERE
12 Jul, Fri TBC NAIDOC Carnival – North West TBC CLICK HERE
28 Jul, Sun TBA West Coast Fever Cup – 11s Carnival Bunbury TBA
4 Aug, Sun TBA South West – 12s Carnival Busselton TBA
11 Aug, Sun TBA South West – 13s Carnival Manjumup TBA
30 Aug, Fri 9am – 3pm Multicultural Carnival SNC CLICK HERE
6 Sep, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL Semi Final SNC CLICK HERE
13 Sep, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL Preliminary Final SNC CLICK HERE
20 Sep, Fri All Day WANL Grand Final SNC CLICK HERE
11 Oct, Fri 2pm – 8pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
12 Oct, Sat 8am – 8pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
13 Oct, Sun 8am – 5pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
20 Dec, Fri N/A Netball WA office closes N/A NA


All Netball WA run umpiring, coaching and officiating courses and workshops.

Click to view the full Courses & Workshops Calendar

LEGEND
RDNA: Rockingham Districts Netball Association
SNC: State Netball Centre
HHRC: Halls Head Recreation Centre
KDNA: Kalamunda & Districts Netball Association
BNA: Bunbury Netball Association
SDNA: Southern Districts Netball Association
KNA: Karratha Netball Association
CARC: Cockburn ARC
ALAC: Albany Leisure & Aquatic Centre

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION LINK
23 Feb, Sat 9am-1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop RDNA CLICK HERE
9 Mar, Sat 9am – 5pm Coach Education – Shooting Day SNC CLICK HERE
9 Mar, Sat 8.30am – 1pm Development Coach Accred Workshop- Mandurah NA HHRC CLICK HERE
9 Mar, Sat 9am-1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop KDNA CLICK HERE
9 Mar, Sat 9am-1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop BNA CLICK HERE
10 Mar, Sun 8:30am-5pm Intermediate Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE
16 Mar, Sat 8.30am – 1pm Development Coach Accred Workshop SDNA CLICK HERE
16 Mar, Sat 9am-1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop KDNA CLICK HERE
16 Mar, Sat 8.30am – 5pm Advanced Coach Accred Course BNA CLICK HERE
17 Mar, Sun 8.30am – 5pm Advanced Coach Accred Course BNA CLICK HERE
17 Mar, Sun 9am-2pm Development Coach Accred Workshop KNA CLICK HERE
23 Mar, Sat 8.30am – 2pm Advanced Coach Accred Course BNA CLICK HERE
23 Mar, Sat 8.30am – 1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop – Cockburn NC CARC CLICK HERE
23 Mar, Sat 9am-1.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop KDNA CLICK HERE
24 Mar, Sun 9am – 5pm C Badge Umpire Workshops & AUDO Upskilling SNC CLICK HERE
24 Mar, Sun 10am – 2.30pm Development Coach Accred Workshop – Albany NA ALAC CLICK HERE
30 Mar, Sat 9am – 5pm Coach Education – Centre Court Day SNC CLICK HERE
6 Apr, Sat 8.30am – 1pm Development Coach Accred Workshop SDNA CLICK HERE
07 Apr, Sun 9am – 5pm Coach Education – Circle Defence Day SNC CLICK HERE
19 May, Sun 9am – 5pm Coach Education – Strategies, C Pass, Throw Ins SNC CLICK HERE
11 Aug, Sun 8:30am-5pm Intermediate Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE
26 Oct, Sat 8:30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE
27 Oct, Sun 8:30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE
27 Oct, Sun 8:30am-5pm Elite Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE
2 Nov, Sat 8:30pm – 2:30pm Advanced Coach Accred Course SNC CLICK HERE


Key dates of all pathways activities for athletes, coaches and officials participating in State Team programs (17U & 19U State Teams, Marie Little OAM Shield State Team, 12U & 15U State Schoolgirls), WANL program, FIT program, DADRA program, Aboriginal All Stars program.

Click to view the full Pathways Calendar

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION LINK
16 Jan, Wed 6pm – 8pm State Team Training Commences SNC CLICK HERE
08 Feb, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League Commences SNC CLICK HERE
15 Feb, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
22 Feb, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
01 Mar, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
08 Mar, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
15 Mar, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
22 Mar, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
29 Mar, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC CLICK HERE
05 Apr, Fri 5:30pm – 9pm Metro League SNC TBA
05 Apr, Fri TBA Broome Netball Association Talent Camp Broome TBA
06 Apr, Sat 10am – 12:30pm State Team Farewell SNC CLICK HERE
06 Apr, Sat TBA Broome NA Talent Camp Broome TBA
07 Apr, Sun TBA Broome NA Talent Camp Broome TBA
07 Apr, Sun TBA School Sport WA 15U Trials SNC CLICK HERE
11-16 Apr All Day National Netball Championships Brisbane CLICK HERE
12 May, Sun TBA School Sport WA 15U Team Selection TBA CLICK HERE
16-19 May  TBA NCoE Tall Athlete Program (CAMP) AIS Canberra TBA
31 May, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC TBA
6 – 10 June  All Day 17U National Camp AIS Canberra CLICK HERE
07 Jun, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
09 Jun, Sun 8am – 3pm School Sport WA 12U Trials SNC CLICK HERE
10 Jun, Mon 8am – 3pm School Sport WA 12U Trials SNC CLICK HERE
14 Jun, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
14 Jun, Fri TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
15 Jun, Sat TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
16 Jun, Sun TBA North West Championships Broome TBA
16 Jun, Sun TBA School Sport WA 12U Team Selection TBA CLICK HERE
21 Jun, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
28 Jun, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
05 Jul, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
6-10 July TBA 19/U National Camp AIS Canberra CLICK HERE
08 Jul, Mon TBC NAIDOC Carnival – Mid West Geraldton TBA
10 Jul, Wed TBA NAIDOC Carnival – Perth SNC TBA
12 Jul , Fri TBA NAIDOC Carnival – North West TBC TBA
12 Jul, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
19 Jul, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
19-26 Jul TBA School Sports 15U National Champs Brisbane CLICK HERE
26 Jul, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
02 Aug, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
09 Aug, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
16 Aug, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
23 Aug, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
25 Aug, Sun 8:30am – 6pm Phase 1 Trials 17U,19U SNC CLICK HERE
30 Aug, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL SNC CLICK HERE
06 Sep, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL Semi Final SNC CLICK HERE
13 Sep, Fri 5pm – 10pm WANL Preliminary Final SNC CLICK HERE
20 Sep, Fri All Day WANL Grand Final SNC CLICK HERE
11 Oct, Fri 2pm – 8pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
12 Oct, Sat 8am – 8pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
13 Oct, Sun 8am – 5pm Cadet Cup / State Cup SNC CLICK HERE
19 Oct, Sat 8:30am – 3pm Phase 2 Trials 17U,19U SNC CLICK HERE
26 Oct, Sat 8:30am-11am FIT Program Commences SNC CLICK HERE
14 Dec, Sat 8am-10am State 17U & 19U Squad Selection SNC CLICK HERE


All MyNetball training run by Netball WA. For more information, please contact Jaime-Leigh Strickland on 9380 3716. To request MyNetball training, click here.

Click to view all Upcoming MyNetball Training Courses

Coming Soon!