Calendar

Information provided in Calendars is the most up to date available. Please check regularly for any updates.

Netball WA or Netball Australia Championships, Competitions, Carnivals, Events and Key Dates.
Please note, all times are local to the event.

Click to view the full Events Calendar

LEGEND

SNC: State Netball Centre MCA: Margaret Court Arena
MRC: Mandurah Recreation Centre MSAC: Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre
PNA: Perth Netball Association LMSC: Logan Metro Sports Centre
SSN: Suncorp Super Netball BEC: Brisbane Exhibition Centre
ANL: Australian Netball League USC: University of the Sunshine Coast
ICC: International Convention Centre MIS: Marrara Indoor Stadium
SOP: Sydney Olympic Park CG: Commonwealth Games

 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JULY
06 Jul, Fri
07 Jul, Sat
9.30am-12pm
7pm-8.30pm
Suncorp NetSetGO Fun Day Holiday Clinic
SSN Rd 10: West Coast Fever v SC Lightning
SNC
HBF Stadium
Register
TBA
11 Jul, Wed All Day NAIDOC Netball Carnival Wembley Sports Park N/A
14 Jul, Sat 7pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 11: West Coast Fever v NSW Swifts SOP N/A
21 Jul, Sat 7pm-8.30pm SSN Rd 12: West Coast Fever v QLD Firebirds Perth Arena TBA
28 Jul, Sat
29 Jul, Sun
All Day
11am-12.30pm
15U SSA National Netball Championships Start
SSN Rd 13: West Coast Fever v Melbourne Vixens
Melbourne
Perth Arena
N/A
TBA
AUGUST
03 Aug, Fri
03 Aug, Fri
All Day
All Day
Community Raffle Ticket Return Deadline
15U SSA National Netball Championships End
Melbourne
N/A
N/A
N/A
03 Aug, Fri 8am-4.00pm Multicultural Carnival SNC & PNA N/A
04 Aug, Sat 7pm-8.30pm SSN Round 14: West Coast Fever v Giants Netball ICC N/A
10 Aug, Fri
11 Aug, Sat
11 Aug, Sat
All Day
All Day
TBC
North West NAIDOC Netball Carnival
North West NAIDOC Netball Carnival
Suncorp Super Netball Finals
Broome
Broome
TBC
N/A
N/A
N/A
12 Aug, Sun 8am- 5:00pm UWA Open Day UWA N/A
18 Aug, Sat TBC Suncorp Super Netball Finals TBC N/A
24 Aug, Fri All Day Community Raffle Prize Draw N/A N/A
25 Aug, Sat TBC Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final TBC N/A
29 Aug, Wed 6.30pm-11pm West Coast Fever Awards Night TBC TBA
SEPTEMBER
07 Sep, Fri
14 Sep, Fri
15 Sep, Sat
21 Sep, Fri
7.30pm
3pm-10.00pm
All Day
All Day
Men’s WANL Grand Final
WANL Grand Final
12U SSA National Netball Championships Start
12U SSA National Netball Championships End
SNC
SNC
Darwin
Darwin
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
OCTOBER
05 Oct, Fri
05 Oct, Fri
11am-8.00pm
All Day
Academy Cup
Marie Little OAM Shield Starts
SNC & PNA
Brisbane
TBA
TBA
06 Oct, Sat 7.30am-5pm Cadet & Academy Cups SNC & PNA TBA
07 Oct, Sun
07 Oct, Sun
20 Oct, Sat
7.30am-2pm
All Day
6.00pm
Cadet & Academy Cups
Marie Little OAM Shield Ends
Jill McIntosh Medal
SNC & PNA
Brisbane
Crown Perth
TBA
TBA
TBA

All Netball WA run umpiring, coaching and officiating courses and workshops.

Click to view the full Courses & Workshops Calendar

LEGEND

F2F Face to Face Workshop
SDNA Southern Districts Netball Association
SNC State Netball Centre
FNA Fremantle Netball Association
BCC Bunbury Catholic College

 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JULY
16 Jul, Mon 9.30am-2pm Schools – Teacher Professional Development Day SNC TBA
23 Jul, Mon 6.00pm-9pm Development Connect Coach SNC Register
AUGUST
05 Aug, Sun 8.30am-1.30pm Development Coach Accreditation F2F SNC Register
05 Aug, Sun 8.30am-5pm Intermediate Coach Accreditation Course SNC Register
12 Aug, Sun 8.30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 1 – Practical SNC Register
26 Aug, Sun 9am-2.30pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 2- Theory SNC Register
SEPTEMBER
16 Sep, Sun 8.30am-5pm Advanced Coach Accreditation Day 3 – Practical SNC Register
26 Sep, Wed TBA Netball WA Community Coach Education SNC TBA
OCTOBER
27, Oct, Sat 8:00am-6pm Game  Development Conference – Umpiring SNC Register
28 Oct, Sun 8.00am-6pm Game  Development Conference – Coaching SNC Register

Key dates of all pathways activities for athletes, coaches and officials participating in State Team programs (17U & 19U State Teams, Marie Little OAM Shield State Team, 12U & 15U State Schoolgirls), WANL program, FIT program, DADRA program, Aboriginal All Stars program.

Click to view the full Pathways Calendar

LEGEND
SNC: State Netball Centre
WO: Wembley Oval

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK
JULY
15 Jul, Sun 11:30am – 2pm Aboriginal All Stars Selection Trial SNC Info
22 Jul, Sun 8.30am-4pm DADRA Hub Day – Skills Ray Owen Info
AUGUST
19 Aug, Sun 9.00am-4pm DADRA Hub Day – Round Robin Ray Owen TBA
SEPTEMBER
09 Sep, Sun 8.30am-4:30pm Fever in Time Phases 1 Trial SNC Info
16 Sep, Sun 8:30am – 4:00pm Fever in Time Phase 2 Trail SNC Info
30 Sep, Sun 10.00am-12pm Aboriginal All Stars Training Concludes SNC
OCTOBER
04 Oct, Thu 9.00am-5pm DADRA Country Hub Day SNC Info
13 Oct, Sat 8.00am-10am Fever in Time Induction SNC Info
15 Oct, Mon 5.30pm-7.30 Fever in Time Program Commences SNC Info
DECEMBER
08 Dec, Sat 9.00am-12pm Fever in Time Program Concludes (2019 State Team Squad Selection) SNC Info
12 Dec, Wed 6am-7.30am 17U & 19U State Team Program Commences SNC Info

All MyNetball training run by Netball WA. For more information, please contact Jaime-Leigh Strickland on 9380 3716. To request MyNetball training, click here.

Click to view all Upcoming MyNetball Training Courses

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION/VENUE LINK